Suche
  • SG 1963 e.V. Zellingen
  • Tel.: 09364 - 7225
Suche Menü

Kontakte

 Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand:

Koblinger Michael
Vorstadt 31, 97225 Zellingen
E-Mail: info@sg63-zellingen.de
Handy: 0176 / 570 35 295

 
2. Vorstand:

Amrhein Max
E-Mail: info@sg63-zellingen.de

 
Ansprechpartner Druckluftwaffen:

Herrlein Matthias
E-Mail: druckluftwaffen@sg63-zellingen.de

 

Sonstige

Ansprechpartner Feuerwaffen:

Heise Ludwig
E-Mail: feuerwaffen@sg63-zellingen.de

 
Ansprechpartner Blasrohr:

Gehrig Matthias
E-Mail: blasrohr@sg63-zellingen.de

 
Ansprechpartner Bogen:

Graus Jasmin
E-Mail: bogen@sg63-zellingen.de

 
Ansprechpartner Böller:

Amrhein Klaus
E-Mail: boeller@sg63-zellingen.de

 
Jugendleiter:

Graus Jasmin
E-Mail: jugendleiter@sg63-zellingen.de

 
Pressewart:

Stark Sabrina
E-Mail: pressewart@sg63-zellingen.de

 
Webmaster:

Behr Rainer
Am großen Horbweg 1, 97225 Zellingen
E-Mail: webmaster@sg63-zellingen.de
Handy: 01523 / 3745275

 
error: Content kopieren verboten !
Skip to content